Read this post, or you will never…

Sorry. I just did something I’m going to complain about here.

If you use social media, you’ve seen them. Those long, catchy post titles that trail off before they give away what the article or video is about, but you’re hooked and you have to read the article or watch the video or something bad will happen to your Aunt Vera and probably your cat and you just won’t believe…blah blah blah.

Is it just me or are they really annoying?

Some examples follow. I made these up, but you’re likely to see similar ones within a month.

You won’t believe what this poor, destitute mother found when she opened her…

I nearly died laughing when I saw the part about the…

I couldn’t believe it when I heard this millionaire’s voice on the other end of…

When this video got to 4:31 I thought I would die of shock…

This soldier does something you’ll never believe and I didn’t either but I do now and I…

This fireman does something you’ll never forget and it involves a kitten and a…

Scientists have discovered a revolutionary new way to treat disease and the secret is in your own…

Doctors at a hospital in Madagascar reveal that an obscure disease once thought to be untreatable is now treatable by…

If you are a parent you MUST watch this video to learn the 27 things you’re doing to ruin your kids. Number 13 hit me so hard I nearly…

If you only read one article the rest of your life, make it this one that will absolutely change the way you…

You’ll never believe the face this cat was born with and now she…

Check out the amazing drum skills of this precocious little boy who is certain to become an irresponsible rich man who…

WATCH and LIKE and SHARE this video and something great will happen ===>youtoob.com/135783/you’ll-never-believe-this-in-a-million-years

If you share this post, maybe something good will happen to you at some point in your life… 

 

Janice Powell 2014

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

